Editorial Team


  1. Alan Burns, University of York, UK, United Kingdom

Subject area editors

  1. Bashir Al M. Hashimi, University of Southampton, UK, United Kingdom
  2. Karl-Erik Arzen, Lund University, SE, Sweden
  3. Neil Audsley, University of York, UK
  4. Sanjoy Baruah, Washington University, US
  5. Samarjit Chakraborty, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
  6. Martin Fränzle, Department of Computing Science Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg, Germany
  7. Steve Goddard, University of Iowa
  8. Gernot Heiser, UNSW and Data61, Australia, Australia
  9. Axel Jantsch, TU Wien
  10. Sang Lyul Min, Seoul National University, KR
  11. Marco di Natale, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, IT
  12. Lothar Thiele, ETH Zürich, CH
  13. Virginie Wiels, ONERA, FR
To make this site work properly, we sometimes place small data files called cookies on your device. Cookies are only here to manage user sessions. Cookies aren’t required for simply visiting the site and read content.